2021 Term Dates and Public Holidays

2021 Term Dates

Term 1: Saturday 30th January – Thursday 1st April (9 weeks – 8 weeks for Friday)

Term 2: Monday 19th April – Saturday 26th June (10 weeks)

Term 3: Monday 12th July – Saturday 18th September (10 weeks)

Term 4: Monday 4th October- Saturday 11th December (10 weeks)

These dates are inclusive, classes will be held on the first and last days of each term (including Saturdays).

Public Holidays 2021

Monday 8th March – Labour Day

Monday 5th April – Easter Monday

Monday 14th June – Queen’s Birthday

Tuesday 2nd November – Melbourne Cup Day

There will be NO classes on public holidays, but all classes running on either side of a public holiday will continue to run as per normal, including Monday 1st November (Melbourne Cup week).